Happy Thanksgiving 2011!!

I am blessed with my children and my husband.
I am blessed with health in my family.
I am blessed with the love of dear friends.
I am blessed with a home for warmth and neighbors who care.
I am blessed with people who have touched my life this past year, in small ways that they will never completely understand, but have altered my outlook, my focus or my future.
I am blessed with amazing young children that I am able to work with as we share faith together.
I am blessed with the ability to laugh and to make others laugh.
I am blessed with sight, to see all the beauty that was created for us all to soak in and bask in its glory.
I am blessed with a faith that allows me to be in relationship with Our Lord Jesus, who above all is my guide, my friend, my teacher and my father.

I AM BLESSED – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Categories: Balance, Family, Gratefulness, Holiday | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

You're words inspire me, so please send me your love...

Blog at WordPress.com.

