Faith does carry you

Well this is the first post to what I hope becomes a great place to share joys, struggles and get advice. As mothers we are all constantly pulled in a hundred different directions. I don’t think we have ANY idea of what is in store for us as we peer into the beautiful face of a newborn baby. We think, we can handle things better than mothers of the past or we say those dreaded words “I’ll never be like my mother” and we end up there anyway. 

Then let’s add fitting faith into our lives – AND the lives of our children. Oh my!

Categories: Balance | Leave a comment

Post navigation

You're words inspire me, so please send me your love...

Blog at WordPress.com.

