How do I fit in prayer?

I got up this morning and I forgot to pray – thank you Lord for this glorious day!
I was busy with work and a hundred things to do – did I say I’m grateful to You?
Driving the kids, fixing the car, whipping up dinner – boy do I try
Remembering the graces filled through my day – I ask your forgiveness and want you to say…
I love you my child, what ever you do, I will always be there, always for you.
Allow my love to fill your heart and stay close to mine, for I am with you always, you are a child of mine.

Thank you Lord for knowing when I need you the most and carrying me when I fall!

Categories: Balance | Leave a comment

Post navigation

You're words inspire me, so please send me your love...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

